Weather Bay of the Somme 2022

Bay of the Somme

Each year, the Baie de somme attracts many tourists, especially the in love of nature and adventure. As one of the most beautiful bays of the worldThis natural site has also become a place of inspiration for many artists such as Corot, Boudin, Braquaval and Turner. Would you like to visit this must-see tourist spot in the Hauts-de-France? Here, you will know when to leave and prepare your luggage in relation to the weather.

Where is the Baie de Somme?

Occupying the western part of the Sumthe Bay of the Somme is located in Franceon the coastline of the Picardy. Only 2 hours from ParisYou can reach this natural site by car, by trainby plane depending on your point of departure.

Bay of the Somme

Staying in the Baie de Somme ? Crotoy, Cayeux sur mer, Saint Valery, Fort Mahon Plage and much more

Whether it is to spend a weekend or a few days in the Bay of the SommeYou are sure to have an unforgettable adventure exploring this exceptional natural site. A multitude of landscapes, beaches sand, cliffs, monuments, railwayThis unique place has so many wonders, namely the Marquenterre Parkon Rambures Castlethe Crecy forest, the Valloires garden... You can admire the colony of seals in their natural environment as well as the migratory birds without forgetting the famous steam trains. In a few words, it is the dream destination for a total change of scenery.

The weather in the Baie de Somme, France

Sun, rain, snow, wind, temperature... Find out in this article all you need to know about the annual weather in Bay of the Somme.

January to March

January and February are the coldest months. It rains a lot at the beginning of the year. During the first quarter, the minimum temperatures are between 4 and 5°. Maximum temperatures vary from 7° to 10°. With a rather cool climate, the weather is therefore unfavourable for going on holiday. holidays during the first three months of the year.

In April

As the climate is still cool and dry, it is not the best time to observe the seals in their natural environment or to admire the birds. During this month, the weather is not too bad, with minimum temperatures of 7° in the morning and 10° in the afternoon.

From May to October

Pack your bags, a great adventure awaits you just a few hours drive from Paris. In the middle of the year, the minimum temperatures temperatures fluctuate between 11° and 16°. In the afternoon, temperatures can reach 22°. From July to September, the sun is out. With clear skies and good weather, this is the best time for a sunny stay between the sea and the mountains. beach.

In November and December

This is the wettest period in the Bay of the Somme. With a minimum temperature of 4° in the morning and a maximum temperature of 10°, in addition to the unfavourable weather conditions, it is not the ideal destination for go on holiday.

Tourist seasons in the Baie de Somme

At the beginning and end of the year, few tourists come to this place. From April to August is the very high season.

You now have some information about the weather in the Baie de Somme. It's up to you to choose the right time to go there, whether with friends or family. One thing is certain, this place will be full of surprises and will become your preferred destination. Do you love adventure and nature so much? What are you waiting for to pack your things?

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

en_GBEnglish (UK)
Powered by TranslatePress »

repas dans le sable de la baie de somme

Météo Baie de Somme 2022

Chaque année, la Baie de somme attire de nombreux touristes, notamment les amoureux de la Nature et d’aventures. Faisant partie des plus belles baies du monde, ce site naturel est aussi devenu un lieu d’inspiration de nombreux artistes comme Corot, Boudin, Braquaval et Turner. Ça vous tente de visiter ce lieu touristique incontournable dans les Hauts-de-France ? Ici, vous allez savoir quand partir et préparer vos bagages par rapport à la météo.

Où se trouve la Baie de Somme ?

Occupant l’ouest de la Somme, la Baie de Somme se situe en France, sur le littoral de la région de Picardie. À seulement 2 heures de Paris, vous pouvez rejoindre ce site naturel en voiture, en train, en avion en fonction de votre point de départ.

Dunes de sable Baie de Somme

Séjour en Baie de Somme ? Crotoy, Cayeux sur mer, Saint Valery, Fort Mahon Plage et bien plus encore

Que ce soit pour passer un week end ou quelques jours dans la Baie de Somme, vous ne manquerez pas de vivre une aventure inoubliable en explorant ce site naturel d’exception. Une multitude de paysages, plages de sable, falaises, monuments, chemin de fer, pistes cyclables… Ce lieu unique regorge tant de merveilles, à savoir le parc du Marquenterre, le château de Rambures, la forêt de Crecy, le jardin de Valloires… On y admire la colonie des phoques dans leur environnement naturel ainsi que les oiseaux migrateurs sans oublier les fameux trains à vapeur. En quelques mots, c’est la destination de rêve pour un dépaysement total.

La météo de la Baie de Somme, en France

Soleil, pluie, neige, vent, température… Découvrez dans cet article tout ce qu’il faut savoir sur la météo annuelle de la Baie de Somme.

De janvier à mars

Janvier et février étant les mois les plus froids. Il pleut beaucoup au début de l’année. Durant le premier trimestre, les températures minimales sont entre 4 et 5°. Quant aux températures maximales, elles varient de 7° à 10°. Avec un climat plutôt frais, la météo est donc défavorable pour partir en vacances pendant les trois premiers mois de l’année.

En avril

Le climat étant encore frais et sec, ce n’est pas la meilleure période pour observer les phoques dans leur milieu naturel ou admirer les oiseaux. Pendant ce mois, la météo est peu défavorable, les températures minimales sont de 7° le matin et atteignent les 10° l’après-midi.

A partir du mois de mai jusqu’au mois d’octobre

Pensez à faire vos valises, une belle aventure vous attend à quelques heures de route de Paris. Au milieu de l’année, les températures minimales fluctuent de 11° à 16°. Dans l’après-midi, les températures pouvant atteindre les 22°. Du mois de juillet au mois de septembre, le soleil y est au rendez-vous . Comme le ciel est dégagé et la météo favorable, c’est le meilleur moment pour un séjour ensoleillé entre mer et plage.

En novembre et décembre

C’est la période la plus pluvieuse dans la Baie de Somme. Avec une température minimale de 4° la matinée et une température maximale de 10°, en plus des conditions climatiques défavorables, ce n’est pas la destination idéale pour partir en vacances.

Saisons touristiques de la Baie de Somme

Au début et à la fin de l’année, peu de touristes rejoignent cet endroit. À partir du mois d’avril jusqu’au mois d’août, il s’agit de la très haute saison.

Vous avez à présent quelques informations à propos de la météo en Baie de Somme. À vous de choisir le bon moment pour vous y rendre, que ce soit entre amis ou en famille. Une chose est sûre, cet endroit vous réserve de belles surprises et deviendra votre destination préférée. Vous aimez tant l’aventure et la nature ? Qu’attendez-vous pour préparer vos affaires ?

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.