Category: Advice

Councils are well known for their ability to help people solve problems and be productive

pexels quintin gellar 631522

3 things to think about before you travel

Are you planning a trip in the next few days? In order to make the most of this moment, you must take all the necessary precautions. Here are three important details that you need to anticipate before leaving on your trip!

Anticipate ...

CHU amiens

Quality care at Amiens University Hospital

The Centre hospitalier universitaire (CHU) d'Amiens is a public health institution located in the town of Amiens, in the department of Sumin the Hauts-de-France region. It is composed of several hospitals: the Sauveur hospital, the Saint-Grégoire hospital, the Jeanne-d'Arc hospital ...

cheaper train travel

4 tips for cheaper train travel

Travelling by train is one of the most pleasant and environmentally friendly ways to get from one place to another. By taking the train, you have the opportunity to discover beautiful landscapes along the way. Travelling by ...

what to do when it rains

10 things to do when it rains

A rainy weather often spoils your weekendbut there are several activities to make the most of your time. Enjoy your rainy day by being at home or theoutsidein family or between friends.

Watch

...
travel insurance

When to take out travel insurance?

Travelling abroad is often synonymous with discovery and adventure. However, it is important to protect yourself from the unexpected by taking out travel insurance. In this article, we explain when and why you should take out travel insurance.

Why do a

...
7a85ac71 48d0 48c8 8d61 4dd2931ed2c1 1024x1024 1 2 e1660463337342

Cheap car hire amiens (80)

As the most visited region in the Picardythe city of Amiens is becoming a dynamic city and an important agglomeration centre. As a result, driving through this well-populated city is becoming a real ordeal with the ...

cheap stay

Cheap last minute stay

You want to do a week of holidays surprise your partner. Events such as your wedding anniversary are announced late or you just want to leave the routine behind. These are all reasons why you may want to ...

skydiving

The most beautiful skydiving spots

Do you like extreme sports? Of course you do, otherwise you wouldn't be here. But have you ever tasted the pleasure of skydiving? If you haven't already, it's time to give it a try. If you want to experience this extraordinary ...

baby carrier

Which hiking baby carrier to choose?

What is a hiking baby carrier?

The hiking baby carrier is a tool made up of a metal structure, fabric and straps, and is particularly designed for those who enjoy long walks. Its advantage is that it allows ...

renault-wind-IMG_9570 2

Renault wind: an amazing little cabriolet for rent?

Renault Wind is a two-seater coupe-roadster manufactured by the subsidiary Renault Sport Technologies.

Technical file Renault WIND

The Renault WIND is based on a Twingo IIderived from the Clio II. The running gear ...

en_GBEnglish (UK)
Powered by TranslatePress »

Catégorie : Conseils

Les conseils sont bien connus pour leur capacité à aider les gens à résoudre des problèmes et à être productifs

CHU amiens

Soins de qualité au CHU Amiens

Le Centre hospitalier universitaire (CHU) d’Amiens est un établissement public de santé situé dans la commune d’Amiens, dans le département de la Somme, en région Hauts-de-France. Il est composé de plusieurs hôpitaux : l’hôpital Sauveur, l’hôpital Saint-Grégoire, l’hôpital Jeanne-d’Arc …

voyager moins cher en train

4 astuces pour voyager moins cher en train

Le voyage en train constitue l’un des moyens plaisants et écologiques pour se déplacer d’un lieu à un autre. En prenant le train, vous avez la possibilité de découvrir de magnifiques paysages tout au long de votre trajet. Voyager en …

que faire quand il pleut

10 choses à faire quand il pleut

Un temps pluvieux gâche souvent votre week-end, mais il existe plusieurs activités à faire pour optimiser votre temps. Profitez de votre journée pluvieuse en étant chez vous ou à l’extérieur, en famille ou entre amis.

Regarder

assurance voyage

Quand prendre une assurance voyage ?

Voyager à l’étranger est souvent synonyme de découverte et d’aventure. Cependant, il est important de se prémunir des imprévus en souscrivant une assurance voyage. Dans cet article, nous vous expliquons quand et pourquoi prendre une assurance voyage.

Pourquoi faire une

séjour pas cher

Séjour de dernière minute pas cher

Vous voulez faire une semaine de vacances surprise à votre conjoint. Des événements tels que votre anniversaire de mariage sont annoncés tardivement ou vous avez juste envie de quitter sur le champ la routine. Tout cela fait partie des raisons …

croisiere tour du monde

Croisière tour du monde : 6 questions à se poser ?

Avez-vous une liste des choses à faire au moins une fois dans votre vie ? Si oui, la croisière on fait-elle partie ? Si ce n’est pas le cas. Il est temps de le mettre absolument dans la liste. Faire une croisière, …

saut en parachute

Les plus beaux spots de saut en parachute

Aimez-vous les sports extrêmes ? Évidemment oui sinon vous ne seriez pas ici. Mais avez-vous déjà goûté au plaisir du parachutisme ? Si ce n’est pas encore le cas, il est temps d’essayer. Si vous voulez vivre cette expérience hors …

pexels rodnae productions 8230901 2 scaled e1661184228124

Comment choisir un van volkswagen aménagé ?

Il existe un grand nombre de voitures aménagées, pour tous les goûts et pour tous les budgets. Parmi eux, se trouve le California, qui est un digne héritier du combi Van Volkswagen aménagé.

Le Vw California est le plus …

porte bébé rando

Quel porte bébé de randonnée choisir ?

Qu’est-ce qu’un porte bébé de randonnée ?

Le porte bébé de randonnée est un outil formé d’une structure métallique, de tissu et de sangles, et il est particulièrement conçu pour les amateurs de longues promenades. Son atout, il permet aux …

renault-wind-IMG_9570 2

Renault wind : un étonnant petit cabriolet à louer ?

Renault Wind est une voiture coupé-roadster à deux places fabriquée par la filiale Renault Sport Technologies.

Fiche technique Renault WIND

Le Renault WIND repose sur une base de Twingo II, dérivée de la Clio II. Les trains roulants …

fr_FRFrançais
Powered by TranslatePress »