Gaumont Amiens cinema

Gaumont Amiens

Located at 1h15 mn from Paris, Amiens is the most populous city in Picardy. Unknown to many people, it is nevertheless the second largest city in France. Known as the birthplace ofPrehistoric archaeologyon Musée de Picardie or the Jules Verne House It is a city rich in history and culture. ancient cultural heritage. Passing through the street ofAmiensBut above all, it is difficult to miss the cinema Gaumont Amiens.

Gaumont Amiens

The discovery of the Gaumont Cinema

Gaumontthe oldest film companyopened its doors in Amiens in 2005. Located in the heart of the city, the large complex welcomes moviegoers every day of the year. It is equipped with:

  • 12 air-conditioned roomsEach room is equipped with high-definition sound equipment to intensify the sound of the films being shown. Each room is equipped with high-definition sound equipment to intensify the sound of the films shown.
  • Club and duo chairsspacious with double armrests and cup holders. The wide spacing between the rows gives you a unique optimal comfort.
  • 500 parking spaces 1 from 7 p.m. on weekdays. On Sundays and public holidays, the rate is valid for the whole day.

You won't have time to be bored as the Gaumont cinema is showing up to 400 sessions per week. It is accessible to people with reduced mobility. In keeping with the latest technology, Gaumont gives you the privilege of trying out the TwavoxThis is a boon for the hearing and visually impaired. This application allows audio broadcasting from the room to mobile terminals.

Book a flat in Amiens

Voyagissimo

The 10th anniversary of the Zénith in Amiens

Prices for screenings at the Gaumont cinema in Amiens

The fee varies according to age. It is divided as follows:

- Child rate under 14 years: 6.4 euros

- Student rates, high school and college students: 9.9 euros. On presentation of the student card

- Adult rate 13.4 euros, valid every day

- Reduced adult rate ( for seniors ) : 10,9 euros. On presentation of your identity card. This rate is not valid on weekends and public holidays.

- 5-seat cinema card 44 euros. The card can be valid for 3 months from the time of purchase.

- 3D glasses : 1 euro

- 3D sessions supplement 2 euros

- 4DX session supplement : 6 euros

- Cinépass : 19.90 euros

For the opening hours, the sessions start at 13:00 and end at about 22:00.

What kind of films are shown on ciné gaumont amiens?

During your stay in Amiens, you can enjoy the previews of films and make the meeting of film professionals from Wednesday. There will be many activities. From theme evenings are offered by ciné gaumont, as well as partnerships with the Amiens International Film Festival.

You can enjoy all the films, both new and old. Romantic, science fiction, thrills, cartoons for the little ones, everyone has their own little moment of pleasure. For your little ones, let them discover the full-screen cinema with the cartoon encantothe famous cartoon of the moment broadcast on Gaumont cinema.

Your cineday at Gaumont amiens

A welcome like no other, you will be welcomed as if you were the actor. From red signs and luminaires The petal-shaped floor guides you to the entrance. Decorated with coloured resin, the floor is luminous from the hall to the confectionery corner and the walkways.

What does 4DX cinema mean?

Do you like movies? How about action-packed, adrenaline-packed movies that make you feel like you're in the middle of the action? If so, then you need to experience 4DX cinema. 4DX cinema allows you to experience movies like never before. You are totally immersed in the film thanks to the moving seats and special effects that make you feel like you are part of the film. Whether it's a thriller or an action movie, 4DX will take you to the next level. If you are looking for an unforgettable movie experience, don't miss out on 4DX cinema. You won't regret it!

What to do after a Gaumont Amiens cinema?

If you feel like it, you can extend your moment of relaxation by taking a tour of the Starbuck's lounge. The Cinémas Pathé Gaumont offers the world's leading coffee company in an exclusive, user-friendly space. Would you like an Espresso, a Macchiato, a Frappuccino in front of your movie or after a movie? Now you know where to ask.

So many reasons to say that Amiens is the perfect destination to note for your next trips.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

en_GBEnglish (UK)
Powered by TranslatePress »

Gaumont Amiens

Cinéma Gaumont Amiens

Situé à 1h15 mn de Paris, Amiens est la ville la plus peuplée de Picardie. Méconnue par grand nombre de gens, pourtant, elle est la deuxième ville de France. Connue pour être le berceau de l’Archéologie préhistorique, le musée de Picardie ou la maison de Jules Verne , c’est une ville riche de son histoire et de son patrimoine culturel ancien. En passant dans la rue d’Amiens, Mais surtout, il est difficile de rater le cinéma Gaumont Amiens.

Gaumont Amiens

La découverte du Cinéma Gaumont

Gaumont, la plus ancienne société cinématographique, a ouvert ses portes à Amiens en 2005. Planté en plein cœurde la ville, le grand complexe accueille chaque jour de l’année les cinéphiles. Il est équipé de:

  • 12 salles climatisées, disposées en forme de gradins. Chaque salle est dotée d’un équipement sonore haute définition pour intensifier le son des films projetés.
  • Fauteuils club et duo, spacieux avec double accoudoirs et portes gobelets. Un large espacement entre les rangs vous donne un confort optimal unique.
  • 500 places de parking sont installées au sous-sol, d’un tarif forfaitaire de 1 euros à partir de 19h00 les jours ouvrables. Pour le dimanche et les jours fériés, le tarif est valable pour toute la journée.

Vous n’aurez pas le temps de vous ennuyer car le cinéma Gaumont projette jusqu’ à 400 séances par semaine. Il est accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite. A l’affût des nouvelles technologies, Gaumont vous donne le privilège d’essayer l’application Twavox, une aubaine pour les personnes malentandantes et les malvoyantes. Cette application permet la diffusion audio diffusée par la salle vers les terminaux mobiles.

Le tarif des séances au cinéma Gaumont à Amiens

Le tarif varie selon l’âge. Il se divise comme suit:

Tarif enfant moins de 14 ans: 6,4 euros

Tarif étudiants, lycéens et collégiens: 9,9 euros. Sur présentation de la carte étudiant

Tarif adulte : 13,4 euros, valable tous les jours

Tarif réduit adulte ( pour les séniors ) : 10,9 euros. Sur présentation de votre pièce d’identité. Ce tarif n’est pas valable pendant les week-ends et les jours fériés.

Cinécarte 5 places : 44 euros. La carte peut être valable 3 mois à partir du moment où vous l’avez acheté.

Lunette 3D : 1 euros

Supplément séances 3D : 2 euros

Supplément séance 4DX : 6 euros

Cinépass : 19,90 euros

Pour l’horaire d’ouverture, les séances commencent à partir de 13h00 et se terminent vers 22h00.

Quel genre de film est diffusé sur ciné gaumont amiens?

Lors de votre séjour à Amiens, vous pouvez profiter des films en avant-première et faire la rencontre des professionnels du cinéma dès le mercredi. De multiples animations sont au rendez-vous. Des soirées à thèmes sont proposées par ciné gaumont, ainsi que des partenariats avec le Festival international du film d’Amiens.

Vous pouvez profiter de tous les films, que ce soit les nouveaux ou les anciens. Du genre romantique, science-fiction, les frissons, les dessins-animés pour les petits, chacun son petit moment de plaisir. Pour vos petits, faites-le découvrir le cinéma en plein écran avec le dessin animé encanto, le célèbre dessin animé du moment diffusé sur Gaumont cinéma.

Votre cineday à Gaumont amiens

Un accueil pas comme les autres, vous serez accueilli comme si vous êtes l’acteur. Des signalétiques rouges et des luminaires en forme de pétale vous guident à l’entrée. Ornée de résine colorée, le sol est lumineux de la salle vers le coin confiserie et les déambulatoires.

Que veux dire cinema 4DX ?

Vous aimez le cinéma ? Que diriez-vous de films d’action et d’adrénaline qui vous donnent l’impression d’être au cœur de l’action ? Si c’est le cas, alors vous devez découvrir le cinéma 4DX. Le cinéma 4DX vous permet de vivre des films comme jamais auparavant. Vous êtes totalement immergé dans le film grâce aux sièges mobiles et aux effets spéciaux qui vous donnent l’impression de faire partie du film. Qu’il s’agisse d’un film à suspense ou d’un film d’action, le 4DX vous fera passer à un niveau supérieur. Si vous êtes à la recherche d’une expérience cinématographique inoubliable, ne manquez pas le cinéma 4DX. Vous ne le regretterez pas !

Que faire après un Ciné Gaumont Amiens?

Si l’envie y est, vous pouvez prolonger votre moment de détente en faisant un tour dans le salon Starbuck. Le Cinémas Pathé Gaumont met en exclusivité le leader mondial du café dans un espace convivial. Vous voulez un Espresso, un macchiato, un frappuccino devant votre film ou après une séance cinéma? Désormais, vous savez où demander.

Autant de raisons de dire qu’Amiens est la destination parfaite à noter pour vos prochains voyages.

Une réflexion sur « Cinéma Gaumont Amiens »

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.